Latest Products http://www.dktools.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Dec 2021 23:33:40 +0530 en-us http://www.dktools.co.in CNC Diamond Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/cnc-diamond-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/cnc-diamond-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Custom Made Edge shapes, for Line, Point Used in Wedding Bands, Bangles faceting CNC machines   CNC Tools For Spindle Use CNC tools are used on engraving and pointing on wedding rings, bangles, sheets and other Line tools for drawing - 0.05 to 0.50mm line size or thin lines, 1mm to 3mm line size. Point tools for pointing dsign from 0.10mm to 3mm point size. Ball tools for pointing design from 0.4mm to 3mm ball size. Inside empty tools for rounds (usually used on Surface design) Fancy tools as per customer's designs Diamond Burnishing Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-burnishing-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-burnishing-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Cutting Discs Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-cutting-discs-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-cutting-discs-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Flywheel Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-flywheel-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-flywheel-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details : Two type of Brazing: i) Silver Soldier ii) Brass Soldier We used stainless steel holder (body). All tool manufactured one micro balanced. Diamond Hammer Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-hammer-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-hammer-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Diamond does not come out from tool All tool manufactured one micro balanced Used in Wedding Bands, Bangles faceting. Diamond manufactured is hard and strong , so it can not be broken for a long term. Diamond Dresser http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-dresser.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-dresser.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blade Type Diamond Dresser http://www.dktools.co.in/blade-type-diamond-dresser.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/blade-type-diamond-dresser.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Dull Pins http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-dull-pins.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-dull-pins.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Unmatched strength High capacity Easy maintenance Diamond Grinder Wheels http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-grinder-wheels.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-grinder-wheels.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Turning Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-turning-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/diamond-turning-tools.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Inside Turning Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/inside-turning-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/inside-turning-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Turning Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/special-turning-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/special-turning-tools.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PCD Turning Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/pcd-turning-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/pcd-turning-tools.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PCD Concave Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/pcd-concave-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/pcd-concave-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PCD Disc Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/pcd-disc-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/pcd-disc-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Posalux Diamond Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/posalux-diamond-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/posalux-diamond-tools.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shapes : 110 to 170, 180, V 180, VRT Lining Concave Convex Vertical V Lining 3 side 180 20/160 4 Cut Chain Cutting Tools http://www.dktools.co.in/chain-cutting-tools.htm http://www.dktools.co.in/chain-cutting-tools.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530